County Commissioners


145-C Worth Street
Asheboro, NC 27203

Link: County Commissioners Page

Name Title Email Phone
Allen, David L. Vice Chair, District 3 336-622-2070
Crisco, Dana Clerk to the Board   336-318-6301
Frye, Darrell L. Chairman, District 2 336-812-5951
Haywood, Hope B. District 4 336-963-0241
Johnson, Hal County Manager 336-318-6302
Kidd, Kenny J. District 1 336-626-0644
Massie, Will Assistant County Manager/Finance Officer   336-318-6310
McDowell, Maxton C. District 5 336-241-2256
Morgan, Ben County Attorney    
Scotton, Aimee Associate County Attorney 336-318-6603